How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone keynote – TechCrunch

0 91


Apple is holding a keynote at this time on its new and glossy campus in Cupertino, and the corporate is anticipated to unveil new iPhones, an up to date Apple Watch and possibly another issues. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be capable to watch the occasion as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Apple’s September is the corporate’s most anticipated occasion. And that’s as a result of Apple releases new iPhone fashions each September. Rumor has it that the corporate ought to unveil three new units, together with an up to date iPhone X, a much bigger model of this cellphone and a brand new mannequin to switch the iPhone eight with a notch design.

When you’ve got an Apple TV, you’ll be able to obtain the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer. It permits you to stream at this time’s occasion and rewatch outdated occasions. The app icon has been up to date a couple of days in the past for the occasion.

And should you don’t have an Apple TV, the corporate additionally permits you to live-stream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed has all the time labored in Safari and Microsoft Edge. And identical to this 12 months’s WWDC keynote, the video also needs to work in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

So to recap, right here’s how one can watch at this time’s Apple occasion:

Safari on the Mac or iOS.
Microsoft Edge on Home windows 10.
Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox on the Mac or Home windows 10.
An Apple TV with the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer.

In fact, you can also learn TechCrunch’s stay weblog should you’re caught at work and actually need our entertaining commentary monitor that will help you get via your day. We’ve a giant workforce within the room this 12 months.



Supply hyperlink – https://techcrunch.com/2018/09/12/apple-iphone-keynote-live-stream-livestream-apple-watch-ipad/

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.