Google IO 2018: start time, live stream, and live blog

0 6


We’re in the course of a really busy developer convention season: Google I/O 2018 is kicking off right now, which can also be day two of Microsoft Construct keynotes, and we solely simply wrapped Fb F8 forward of Apple’s large developer occasion subsequent month. However now that you simply’re right here, we hope you’re prepared to listen to extra about this yr’s updates to Android, AI, Google Assistant, Automotive, Put on OS, and all the opposite new concepts that Google has for the way forward for its platforms.

As soon as once more, Google I/O will happen on the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View, California, with a gap keynote led by CEO Sundar Pichai. The largest information of the day will probably be what’s coming subsequent within the newest model of Android, codenamed “P.” Will the corporate reveal the candy deal with that “P” stands for (popsicle?) at this yr’s keynote? You’ll have to look at to search out out, together with extra information on all issues Google.

HOW TO WATCH

Begin time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (Could ninth) / Tokyo: 2AM (Could ninth) / Sydney 3AM (Could ninth).

Stay weblog: Tune into The Verge Google I/O 2018 reside weblog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and photos instantly from the venue.

Keynote live-streaming: Google’s reside stream is offered by way of the corporate’s personal web site.

Stay tweeting: Comply with @verge on Twitter for the newest headlines and particulars as they emerge.

Keep tuned to The Verge and our Google I/O hub for all the newest updates.





Supply hyperlink – https://www.theverge.com/2018/5/eight/17320912/google-io-live-stream-keynote-start-time-schedule-2018

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.